FANDOM


Forums: Helping Hand > MageBlade

Use the following template for a nicely presented post:

{{Forum post|Write your message here!|~~~~}}

would it be legal in AL for me to fuse my Silver-plated Scimitar, +2 Wand of the War Mage, and Crystal focus together?  Thanks!

We don't focus on "what's legal" when it comes to the rules of D&D. We prefer to enjoy the story and lore that come from Forgotten Realms sourcebooks, video games and novels.

I imagine any "legalities" regarding the rules would be a conversation between you and your DM. Best of luck!

Lastly, please use the message template of "{{Write your message here|~~~~}}" when posting on the forum. That will format your message along with the signature. It makes it easier for people to read our conversations.

Ruf (talk) 15:28, June 26, 2019 (UTC)
Okay, what rarity would it be? Probably has the power of a very rare or rare, but does the fact that it is unique bump it up to legendary?
ThrushtheMudwing (talk) 15:54, June 26, 2019 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.